WELCOME ALL


I am excited to have started my first Blog. I am looking forward to learning new things. I will continue to work hard on bringing as much new material as I can to this topic.

10 responses to “WELCOME ALL

  1. Being an avid eBay shoe buyer I shared your disappointment at the badly made platforms. Such a shame as they are such a good entry level high heel style – more ankle and arch support and cushioning for the ball of the foot.

    It is great to see that you take such fabulous care of your feet. High heel enthusiasts really should have a pedicure twice a month to keep the tootsies happy.

    • Thank you for the wonderful comments. I appreciate your perspective. I love my feet, I love taking care of them. I do go to the nail shop every two weeks and get to enjoy how great they look. It has been a belief if you cannot take care of the furthest thing from the head, what else is not being cared for..?
      The shoes were a sad thing. It worked out well in the end. I received a refund and still have the shoes. I can try to get them repaired. Never the less, I will just have to be more careful.
      I am grateful you have stopped by my blog and hope you return often. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Thank you for stopping by and for the great comment. I appreciate the sentiment. I look forward to you returning and hopefully continuing to find things appealing. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

